Curing my Ill personality

I am confused, am very confused, a guy from the outskirts, terribly rude. Unexpected personality, I turned mute, I felt this is a deadly abuse. No matter what, my story was beautiful, I am in the world, which is wonderful. When sun rose and my birds cheered, They indicated my world, so meaningless. Dreams were becoming my platform, Reality was the thing, with which I was pissed off. Walking down the streets with an empty heart, when asked, I’m alive, I was breathing hard. The time passed and my dreams ruptured, I faced reality which used to appear absurd. Once again sun rose and my birds cheered, but they indicated this is the real world. My heart again cheered with the dose of reality, Now I started curing my ill personality,,,,

4 thoughts on “Curing my Ill personality

Leave a Reply

